Three Words: Peanut. Butter. Gu.

The Girl (Ray’s The Girl, not my Steph. 😛 ) over at DCRainmaker posted something this morning from interbike that BLEW MY MIND.

Gu just introduced a new flavor.

Peanut Butter Gu!

Peanut Butter Gu! Photo Courtesy of DCRainmaker

PEANUT BUTTER.

I can’t find anything about this on Gu’s website, but you better believe I’ll be ordering a box as soon as it becomes available. I don’t know why I never thought of this before! I can’t be the only one excited about this, either.

2 responses to “Three Words: Peanut. Butter. Gu.

  1. Thanks for this little PSA – I may have to search some out! 🙂

  2. I am addicted to the Sports Jelly Beans. Like candy. Nom nom.

Leave a Reply

